Terms, Conditions, and Privacy
1) PURCHASER’S NAME AND NAME ON CERTIFICATES: The name you input on the purchase page is the name of the person doing the studying. The name does not have to match the name on the credit/debit card. This is the name that will be on the certificate. The name will appear on the certificate exactly as you enter it. If you enter the name in all lower or all upper case letters, that’s how it will appear on the certificate!
There is a $495.00 fee to change a name on each certificate.
2) USER NAMES AND PASSWORDS: WRITE DOWN YOUR USER NAME AND PASSWORD AND KEEP IT IN A SAFE PLACE. No, you won’t remember it, so write it down. We have too many passwords to remember nowadays.
There is a $25.00 fee to reset your password.
DUE TO SECURITY MEASURES WE DO NOT ALLOW USERS TO RESET THEIR OWN PASSWORD! (We do not want employees to be able to lock out their employer.)
3) YOUR EMAIL:
We do not share your email address with anyone for any reason and you can always unsubscribe at anytime.
4) TIME LIMITATIONS:
Each of our courses can easily be completed in a week; however, we give you 10 months (from the sign-up date) to complete our full courses and 45 days to complete our refresher courses. It is your responsibility to complete your training on time. No extensions will be allowed.
If you are having any issues using our platform, contact us and we will do our best to get you up and running. The best way to verify you won’t have any problems is to see if you can view our videos. If you can view them then our system will work fine for you. You can test this by clicking here: test our platform on your computer.
Be aware that some businesses block videos from being viewed on company computers because they don’t want employees watching YouTube or porn.
You do, however, need a current model computer or mobile device and a solid internet connection. If you are using Windows ME and/or grabbing your neighbor’s wi-fi, we guarantee you will have problems.
Refunds are not allowed. Just like you can’t go to Best Buy and purchase software in a sealed box, open the box, and then ask for a refund, you cannot sign up for our courses and then ask for a refund.
We sell digital assets (our training courses) and we have been around the block a few times. We know there are people who will sign up and somehow copy our materials and then ask for a refund.
6) NUMBER OF STUDENTS PER COURSE:
One person is allowed to study the course they signed up for. You are not allowed to share your course with anyone else. You will be locked out of your course and no refund will be given for violation of this policy.